Daleville                     

                                        (540) 966-3003               

              2019 Vacation Closings at the bottom of this page.

                                OFFICE HOURS FOR 2019:


´╗┐Monday              closed a.m.                 1:00 p.m. til 6:00 p.m.

Tuesday             8:00 a.m. til noon         2:00 p.m. til 5:00 p.m.

Wednesday         closed a.m.                 1:00 p.m. til 6:00 p.m.

Thursday            8:00 a.m. til noon         2:00 p.m. til 5:00 p.m.

Friday                8:00 a.m. til noon         

Saturday            8:00 a.m. til noon

The chiropractor is in Monday through Saturday.  We are here when you need us.

        Priority is given to patients with an appointment.  Please call 966-3003.

                    

                                      2019 OFFICE CLOSINGS


St. Patricks's Day weekend:  Saturday, March 16.

Easter Week:  Sunday, April 14 through Sunday, April 21.

Memorial Day weekend:  Thursday, May 23 through Tuesday, May 28.

Summer Vacation:  Saturday, June 29 through Sunday, July 14.

Labor Day weekend:  Thursday, August 29 through Tuesday, September 3.

Columbus Day weekend:  Saturday, October 12.

Veterans Day weekend:  Saturday, November 9 and Monday, November 11.

Thanksgiving:  Thursday, November 28 through Saturday, November 30.

Christmas:  Tuesday, December 24 through Thursday December 26.


We will be open for all other holidays not listed above.

  

Thank you for choosing D C Clinic and may 2019 bring you good health!